Tentative Schedule for December

Go down

Tentative Schedule for December

Post  Rofel on Mon Sep 29, 2008 2:39 am

2nd December Tuesday - Glacier
6th December Saturday - Xarcabard
9th December Tuesday - Windurst
13th December Saturday - Glacier
16th December Tuesday - Xarcard
20th December Saturday - Bastok
23rd December Tuesday - Xarcabard
27th December Saturday - Jueno
30th December Tuesday - Sandoria


Doing this:
Dagger - Ornate Fragment - http://wiki.ffxiclopedia.org/wiki/Animated_Dagger

And DL this month, these are our goals. DL will be December 16th. or 23rd

_________________
NIN75 PLD75
Windurst 10 RoTZ O CoP O ToAU O

avatar
Rofel
Admin

Number of posts : 269
Age : 34
Location : Virginia
Current Job : Ninja
Registration date : 2008-04-10

View user profile http://linkaga.forumandco.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum